CRYING PEN Part 2

the raindrops of the pen continues…

Black red white pen
Green yellow pen pen
World knows iam pen
Sing song Iam pen
Work drive pen pen
Keep pen close.
Forever relaxing write pen

Yet the black red pen
With no care taken
Black words it produces
With darkens engulfing
My black red green pen
Like vegetation i nurture
For white white words to produce
With peace relaxing tool inside

Good feeling heart joy
Smile pen white pen
Like a white dove
Like a falcorn bird
Free sway my paper pen
Write draw love talk
My pen my love

My love my love
My pen my pen
Hoover over me
With your words tickling
The depths of the souls
Refreshing the being
My pen my love

Bury my pen
Back in time..
Rest my book..
Yet no ink sleep pen
Forever words future pen
Keep archive remember My pen.
Take me then
Use me when
Find me iam pen
love my pen..
Bye my pen

Forever my pen
Goodbye never
For you take me then
Mould me now
Archive me for tomorrow
Using me every minute
A hum..a song…a lifestyle
My now.my tomorrow.my future
My pen my love

Sweet pen true pen
Right pen pen pen
Back my pen
Hold finger my pen
Draw each line
Talk each time
Feel its wine
Drunk in pen
Keep then forever pen.
And love pen pen
This art is pen my art.
Paper mind art..
I love you my pen

Like the Q&A session
My pen my question
My pen my answer
The booklane the mode
With the words the tunnel
My pen my treasure
With pride i take you
With beauty i mould you
With aspiration i let you flow
Drunk in you
With ua ink my appetizer
Your motivation my main meal
Your message my dessert
My pen my treasure

With every journey
The stage is inevitable
Alighting we have too
And my writing journey i hold
To a standstill i rest
My pen i lay
Its leisure to enjoy
My pen my love
Sit back relax enjoy
Fullstop your ink puts

Leave a comment